Our Family

The Christ Lutheran St. Petersburg Family

At Christ Lutheran St. Petersburg we have many talented and committed people who truly make this our church home. Each member is special. Here is a list of the leaders:

Church Secretary:

Barbara Madigan

Church Deacons:

​Donna Schonbrun
Robert DePugh

Church Council President:

Donna Smith

Church Council Vice-President:

Marge Stone

Church Council Secretary:

Kathleen Brewer

Church Council Treasurer:

Lisa Scopel

Church Council Members:

Donna Smith                                                                       Marge Stone                                                                       Kathy Brewer                                                                        Dave Besel                                                                                Jeri Gilbert                                                                             Phil Strong                                                                      Deacon Bob DePugh